DCA Management Committee - DCA Website

Go to content

Main menu:

DCA Management Committee Meeting Dates 2018

Thu 16th Aug 1900 Management Committee
Thu 27th Sep 2000 Management Committee
Thu 1st Nov 1900 Management Committee
Thu 6th Dec 1900 Management Committee
Thu 13th Dec 1900 Annual General Meeting

Minutes for previous meetings are available upon request from the
DCA Office

The Management Committee of Denmead Community Association are:

President:        Mr Ian Williams
Chairman:        Mr Phillip Brown
Treasurer:        Mr Brian Youngman
Trustee:            Dr Elizabeth Hauge
Trustee:            Mrs Catherine Hopley
Trustee:            Mr Tony Jarrett
Trustee:            Mrs Penny Lehmann
Trustee:            Mrs Elizabeth Youngman
Trustee:             Vacant
Trustee:           Vacant
Trustee:           Vacant
Trustee:           Vacant
Minutes Secretary: Carol Southcott
Parish Council Representative:  Kevin Andreoli

To contact the DCA Management Committee, contact:-
Phone: 02392 256132
c/o DCA Manager
School Lane

Back to content | Back to main menu